Daily Dose: Final Post

This is my “farewell post” – I finish my time here at Masonry Technology at the end of this week.

Without a doubt, The Dry Facts blog has been the highlight of my year here and I am loathe to let it go! It’s exciting to showcase innovative – or just plain odd – architectural creations, and I hope you’ve enjoyed reading and pondering as much as I’ve enjoyed the discoveries.

Though the Daily Dose is coming to a close, I hope you will continue to visit The Dry Facts to stay updated on what’s new at Masonry Technology. Recent videos, online courses and company news will be announced through this site – and it’s certainly worth your time to keep up with this company.

Thanks for the reads and comments everyone… rock on! (I couldn’t resist).

–Sarah

2 Responses

  1. Sorry the blog is ending. I’ve enjoyed it a lot.

Leave a Reply

